RSS Feed

Mama’s got a new pair of shoes

Well, I’m not anyone’s mama yet, but I did get a new pair of shoes, or to be exact – boots!
It has been quite an agonizing journey to find them, but I have to say it’s kinda like dating – once you’ve found the one, you just know it’s right. ;)
Only after I asked to try them on, did I find out they’re Jeffrey Campbell boots. I’ve seen a few bloggers wearing his shoes and also a few local fashionistas, actually never heard of him before lately…

Anyway, they’re gorgeous and I’m totally in love with them.
Sorry for the low quality of the pics, I just wanted to show them off so I couldn’t help myself and took the photos on my phone.

I hope to post many more looks in the near future with me in them. :)

My Jeffrey Campbell boots in their box

Still in the box

Jeffrey Campbell ankle boots

posing for the camera

 

I also forgot to say the box is totally adorable! As a cat lover, it just won me over…

Jeffrey Campbell Shoe Box

Most adorable shoe box :)

 

Till next time…Thanks for reading!

 

Leave a Reply

